Found My Passion











{August 3, 2010}   How I First Met You..!

HOW I FIRST MET YOU..!

I was driving home late in the night,
And I had stopped for a cup of Coffee,
I did look up at the sky,
When i was about to leave,
To search for my wishing star,to make my only wish,
To meet the man of my dreams and for the lovely kiss!

I heard a honk and when I turned around,
It was like my wishing star had fallen down,
For it thought maybe, I needn’t wish any more,
‘Cause it was him in the car,the man I’d been longing for..!

Now that I’m reading vows with you, And before I say “I Do”,
I decided to share the story of How I First Met You..!

It was a lonely night, but i did not feel alone,
Everything goin on jus’ felt so so right,’cause its You that ‘am gonna own,
I was lying on my bed,thinking about what had you said,
When you knelt down on your knee and did propose to me..!

Now, as I walked down the aisle,with something borrowed and something blue,
I saw your smile ,which reminded me of How I First Met You…!!



et cetera