Found My Passion











{August 4, 2010}   Angels Of Love!!

Angels Of Love!!

As I see you walk by,my face lightens up with a smile,
Like the stars up in the sky,U do shine soo bright ,
But when your gaze falls on me,I jus’ forget to breathe..!
As your love,I wish I could be,
For it would change the world around me..!

Where I see ourselves walking hand in hand,
When everyone would stop and stare,
And say,
“What a beautiful couple we make!!,
And that they don’t wanna be single ever again,
For they can see the beauty of love in us,
And they say that we are the God sent Angels of Love! “

U are the captain of the Football team,
And you’v got everything a high school guy would need,
But I’ve never seen a smile behind your eyes,
The reason behind it  I wish you’ll soon realize!

I may be just an understudy behind the screen,
But I’ve understood you more than I even know about me,
And U wouldn’t have to just paint a smile, if you were with me,
Which I wish you could just see,
For it would change the world  around me..!

Where I see ourselves walking hand in hand,
When everyone would stop and stare,
And say,
“What a beautiful couple we make!!,
And that they don’t wanna be single ever again,
For they can see the beauty of love in us,
And they say that we are the God sent Angels of Love! “

It was hard to believe,
And I had no words to speak,
When you stayed back after class,
To ask, if I could go with you to the homecoming dance,
And to which, we walked hand in hand,
When everyone did stop and stare,
And said,
“What a beautiful couple we make!!,
And that they don’t wanna be single ever again,
For they can see the beauty of love in us,
And they said that we are the God sent Angels of Love! “



The Exhilarating Day Out with my Friends!

When I sat down to write a song,
My friend told me to write abt what we did all day long,
Earlier in the day,as we up climbed the stairs,
And even tho’ we knew we were late to the class,
We were planning to go to the Fair,
Where we knew we’d have a blast!

As planned we 4 left,as soon as the bell rang,
We thought to ourselves ,”Don’t we make a hell of a gang?!”,
We stopped in each n every stall,
Few of which,we jus took a look n walked,
So colorful was the jewellery,
Which we wished he’d give us for free,
Bangles to sandals,hairbands to handbags,
We bought in almost every color we know,
And not just in Blue,Green ,Red and Yellow..!

It was such a pleasant day, until we found that we didn’t win the lucky draw prize,
But that thought was taken away, when we saw a guy serve our favourite chilli cheese fries,
After all the purchase,we dig our bags to find some cash,
And we got two full plates ,n as we ate we fought for it like dogs n cats,
We drove back to the afternoon class,
And we were so glad we had such a blast!
It was when I sat down to write a song,
And my friend told me to write abt what we did all day long! 



{August 4, 2010}   Move on!!

Move On!!

I can see it in your eyes,the pain your living with,
Even if you try n fake a smile,you can’t hide it,
All the things that have happened,
Even tho’ its not what you wanted,
You’ve gotta let it go,
And not let it haunt you any more,
For its time for you to move on…!

Baby,take a look around,things are not the same,
Its been years now and everything has changed,
But your still stuck up in the past,
Can’t you see its tearing you apart,
Its in your hands to change your fate,
And that’s what everyone is trying to say,
But you’ve gotta be strong,and keep pushing on,
Only then you can Move on..!

Enough of the tears you’ve shed,
You’ve only been hurting yourself,
By thinking about the dark memories,
Which you’ve had with ppl who didn’t even care to say they’re Sorry,
There is nothing you can do about the past,
Stop thinking of it n try to hav a blast,
For Life is giving you another chance,
And you’ve gotta  grab it before it fades away,
Don’t turn back into the past not even for a single glance,
Or your gonna let the only chance slip away,
Leave all your fears behind and take a step forward,
Just give a try to find how your life is gonna be from then onwards,
For it you’ve gotta be strong,and keep pushing on,
‘Cause the time has come for you to Move on..!



{August 4, 2010}   My burning soul..!

My Burning Soul..!

Its only in my dreams ,that you hold my hand,
How I feel ,is what I want you to understand,
The day you left me broken hearted,
It was then I felt most defeated,
I was standing there,all alone,
And I coudn’t bear,that you were gone..!

I so wanted to scream,
“Don’t leave me and walk away,
Your gonna regret it every single day..”
But all I had was tears and I felt so weak, To screammm…!

Oh Baby,What have you done to me,
It is killing me,
I don’t know what mistakes I’v done to lose you,
I’ll do watever it takes to make up to you,
Anything but not living in this dark hole,
Where its filled with the ashes of my burning soul..!

All am asking is for another chance,
To show how much I loved you n not just in the past,
And I’ll always wait here,with the only hope,
That you’ll come back and say,
“I love you and Am sry to have let you wait in the cold..!”



et cetera